For the whites out there!

Search this Thread

Old 06-16-2008, 10:36 PM
Technical Article Contributor

Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts
For the whites out there!

Trucks, that is. I'm a newb when it comes to detailing. I have my Wal-Mart stash in my garage and it does a good job but I want to get really serious like some guys on here. I see a bunch of guys talking about Megs' number system. And, can someone make a list to make Oxford White really stand out? I think I can make her shine, but you guys are the only ones I can count on to help me bring out the "Ford" in "Oxford White"

Thx! Looking forward to seeing some expensive shopping lists :o

Old 06-16-2008, 10:52 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by Raptor05121
Trucks, that is. I'm a newb when it comes to detailing. I have my Wal-Mart stash in my garage and it does a good job but I want to get really serious like some guys on here. I see a bunch of guys talking about Megs' number system. And, can someone make a list to make Oxford White really stand out? I think I can make her shine, but you guys are the only ones I can count on to help me bring out the "Ford" in "Oxford White"

Out of Office Automated response:
"I cannot respond b/c I have hung myself."

RR's Last Will and Testament
use the......S.E.A.R.C.H butttttton...

Thanks, my 4K'th post was maybe my last one here....

Old 06-16-2008, 10:57 PM
Suspended