Detailing

Search this Thread

Old 09-28-2010, 06:02 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Detailing

I've been detailing cars since I was 13 years old professionaly at my families dealerships, and now at one of the largest dealerships in Missouri. If you have any questions on how to do any certain thing just shoot me a question, thought I'd offer my help since there seems to be alot of questions. By the way, all cleaning products we use we get through Auto Magic, theyre by far the best products out and destroy anything you will get at autozone or O'reillys.

Old 09-28-2010, 06:14 PM
Secondly, my method's and products are much simpler to figure out than the dictionary here.

Old 09-28-2010, 07:58 PM

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Don't have any questions. Just two comments.

Originally Posted by 97liftedblue
I've been detailing cars since I was 13 years old professionaly at my families dealerships, and now at one of the largest dealerships in Missouri. If you have any questions on how to do any certain thing just shoot me a question, thought I'd offer my help since there seems to be alot of questions. By the way, all cleaning products we use we get through Auto Magic, theyre by far the best products out and destroy anything you will get at autozone or O'reillys.
That's subjective and completely personal opinion. If you've been detailing for a while you should know there are many products and many methods out there. It's all preference.

Secondly, my method's and products are much simpler to figure out than the dictionary here.
This just comes off as arrogant, especially for someone with only 15 posts here. The guide here has helped many people and it sounds like you're bashing it.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to sound like a jerk, but the way your posts are worded come off as "I'm the best and my products are the best." Just pointing that out. Looking forward to what you have to offer people in terms of advice. Welcome to the site!