Epic ownage!

Search this Thread

Old 07-22-2008, 08:45 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Epic ownage!

I got this from another forum

I work as an IT Tech for a local city government. A couple weeks ago, we got a new intern for our department. At first glance, I just assumed he was the typical fat, nerdy type who lacked all social skills but could tear it up on the keyboard. Very shy, won't look you in the eye when you talk to him... that type. So, we stuck him in a back cubicle with our GIS guys (they do the maps for the city).

We noticed that he likes to eat stuff like frozen meatloaf dinners for breakfast (followed by honey buns and mt dew) so he got the inside nickname of "meatloaf". This dude would be sweating at 9am just from sitting there. Well, after a week or so, one of the guys in GIS commented to us that he was always coughing, hacking, grunting and all types of **** from his cubicle. We happened to have a network security camera lying around, so we decided to put it to good use and keep him from knowing it was there.

So we started monitoring him on the camera and using DameWare so we can view his desktop and see just what the hell he does all day since he has no actual work to do at the moment. Aside from the grunts and noises which came as expected, we noticed some interesting sites/chats going on. I will let the screenshot speak for themselves--

So at this point, we're like, "WTF is up with this dude?" Not to mention he was always looking up "Expanding breasts" and "Man turning into woman".

So after last Thursday and Friday things started to get a little boring. By this time we knew he was a strange dude and nothing good was happening on camera.