Uti????

Search this Thread

Old 05-20-2010, 01:11 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Uti????

im currently a student at st phillips comunity college, nothin but out dated equipment/techneques and knuckle heads for students. no one takes it seriously. ive been lookin into better programs and came across uti, ive heard good and bad about the program, im interested in the autobody program in houston. i wanna hear some of yalls input on the school? thanks

Old 05-20-2010, 02:05 AM
I went there not a bad place if you wanna put you time and effort in. But can also be a big drag since your not in the fieldreally. I left there and now work full time at firestone for 3 years so far. Learned a decent amount there. But being in the field has taught me more. If you do go and end up finishing school there be prepared to spend crazy cash on tools alone. I have well over 10 grand in tools and that nit including my 6 grand toolbox from snapon. It's worth it if you know what you doing and are dedicated to it. I know I am and it my dream and hobby of working on and or customizing cars truck or anything that walks in the door that has damn wheels lol. Just think of your financal situations before you go and then decide what you wanna do. If you go, like it and graduate get out in the field more power to you bro. Good luckon the choice man. And the TX campus has some bad @$$ cars for their superstreet program!!!

Old 05-20-2010, 08:15 PM
Urinary tract infection

First thing that came to my mind.

Old 05-20-2010, 08:42 PM
I hear that UTI recruiters are like military, they tell you w.e you want to hear to get you to get you pulled into it. Like Sampson said you get more experience out in the real world.

Old 05-20-2010, 09:42 PM
Urinary Track Infection?

I heard UTI is EXTREMELY expensive. Good Luck man.

Old 05-20-2010, 11:13 PM
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
yea ive heard 40k a year..and did you go to Houston sampson?

Old 05-20-2010, 11:28 PM
Originally Posted by KazK